OpenBSD: move AFS memory type offet
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 22:07:09 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 03:53:56 +0000 (19:53 -0800)
commit03ac7bd100d93f2f47b5e3724c61e3d93a9eca56
treec759996bea71ce2b53704d75ac2aecd443eb383e
parent4221d7acc8595a052dbc5fbb4366050c00d6ef37
OpenBSD: move AFS memory type offet

The internal malloc memory types for IPv6 (M_IP6OPT, ...) conflict
with the type numbers used to designate AFS memory (M_AFSFID, etc.).
This change moves the AFS memory type to a new number that does not
conflict. This is not a serious issue but can create real confusion
when trying to debug or track memory issues, among other things.

Change-Id: Icccaa7c06443cab008013414cb3c2ab4ea08889e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1271
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/OBSD/osi_machdep.h