Windows: do not call time() in a loop
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:10:17 +0000 (07:10 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 15:03:22 +0000 (08:03 -0700)
commit048b24ae2b8accb33bc92ab9fdc4cdda14bc425b
tree51bbad3d3bd1823729310823c70697e1d7c4c4af
parent7c5b8346b305911c981620fff70503008e9cf488
Windows: do not call time() in a loop

When checking for ACL Entry expiration, obtain the current time
once per call to cm_FindACLCache() instead of once per ACL entry.

Change-Id: I4da9e290a43315bd226f6c1b5dc12abe45ed19f5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7016
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_aclent.c