Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 16:40:51 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 16:56:42 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
commit04d0b3e2c6624ef19176aba2537cca88e058c6b2
tree9b9fb3b1474a39b36dc5578a3e7fee33bf761c4c
parenta2821cdbd05b280e3dc886cfb094e4c040d45c6c
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from the external
heimdal git repository to their revision
4f5390877a6cdb9615cf1f61f1884edc7b91522c
which is described as switch-from-svn-to-git-1447-g4f53908

Change-Id: I8a679232dfb25ba636600264b235667f06a5f62c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2607
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/aes.h
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/camellia.h
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/evp-cc.c
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/evp-cc.h
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/md4.c
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/md5.c
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/rand.c
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/rand.h
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/sha.c
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/sha256.c