namei: Abstract out OGM functions a bit more
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 18:02:22 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 18:46:47 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
commit0594fc80b48152b4b03edda7e19133b59fc0670e
tree75b270c720fc8b819411f26f5c3f83f9817a84a7
parent4c8a3cd789a8495d0c0b3f8ff1a7ebb2a20f5336
namei: Abstract out OGM functions a bit more

Add GetWinOGM and SetWinOGM for getting and setting the
Windows-equivalent of the Unix OGM data. Make those and CheckOGM use
GetFileTime/SetFileTime so we can operate just via an FD_t, without
needing the full pathname. Modify the NT namei_icreate to use
SetWinOGM.

Change-Id: I5077911d8473d44ad9ba1d17d3b6deec3a12ba39
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6945
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/namei_ops.c