Windows: Add Name Array Processing Trace Subsystem
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:18:14 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 04:09:09 +0000 (21:09 -0700)
commit05a703a320e549efe7f68e27cfa86e391cf5839d
tree0b744898e8d6ec5a2fd907f7da56d18301cd4cf3
parent32ad50bcee9a5b087bea7e0c9c1cfe3d1e58293e
Windows: Add Name Array Processing Trace Subsystem

Change-Id: Ief4026e9bb3045046a031b56ceb584f2daf1cf43
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6973
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSUserDefines.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp