Windows: short circuit background volume checks for shutdown
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 12:29:55 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 21:18:30 +0000 (14:18 -0700)
commit06520711cbbb731da57e34cf955e525140bef33a
treebe0410c2296437bc4b8af58f551c5751f2389d6f
parentaf9c9d905a08f28dc672dda6e5a6b9437f1650a8
Windows: short circuit background volume checks for shutdown

If the service is shutting down or the machine is entering
a suspend state, short circuit the background volume checks
to permit faster shutdown.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/552
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Asanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Asanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c