Fix printfs of time for Darwin
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 19:10:05 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerRuss Allbery <rra|account-1000002@unknown>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 21:16:26 +0000 (14:16 -0700)
commit0666fe12facf53ad2b67e4ba23b034b2e639d737
tree1d1c8445311d9cf9d3739f9af6992efb361a236e
parent01349d8a9468de0e46eeef42dede3a7076f1abb5
Fix printfs of time for Darwin

Darwin uses a fancy type for tv_sec, which needs to be cast to long
before it can be printed.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/165
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/afsmonitor/afsmon-output.c
src/xstat/xstat_cm_test.c
src/xstat/xstat_fs_test.c