Windows: provide enhanced error output to aklog
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:35:12 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:48:53 +0000 (14:48 -0800)
commit072d69ac27587b6d384aae52de27b6e9b83fdea3
treedd80462073300ede5ca34d0340872252112c79b8
parentc5e362a683c5a0b2e046aa62d652ff1c83e42818
Windows: provide enhanced error output to aklog

Add Simon Wilkinson's change from Unix aklog to Windows aklog
If afs_com_err fails to describe the error, allow the krb5
error_message function try.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I47bb6806f1076116a68967617d32d69b98a5bba9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/852
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/aklog/aklog.c