To reference one element of a C-string use []
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 06:41:03 +0000 (02:41 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 07:32:24 +0000 (01:32 -0600)
commit0732d4505654fb51daf6302439b467dffcbe7d3d
treecb5d4eb969836e1139fadb7f70de9e747dd9cf86
parent6a68be71da262b7cc3a150097d579f64325c29ce
To reference one element of a C-string use []

Reported by Marcus Watts

Pointer arithmetic is inappropriate when attempting to output
one of the elements of an array or C-string.

LICENSE IPL10

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/90
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/gtx/textobject.c