udebug: Fix endianness when fudging lastYesHost
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 18:07:49 +0000 (12:07 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 19:01:55 +0000 (11:01 -0800)
commit073edd3fbdf442249920acea8f3ee90b6346bf23
tree5caf916e2e020bb78f75fd39df442e3224defe8b
parent82809787d5addcec4a64ce71bb5b7d389ee4623b
udebug: Fix endianness when fudging lastYesHost

hostAddr is in NBO, lastYesHost is in HBO.

Change-Id: Id11046426512c79b8e760841e1e13cf91deb0b4c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6136
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/ubik/udebug.c