afsd: remove unused variable afs_shutdown 80/14380/3
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 21:13:51 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 6 May 2021 16:43:02 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
commit0761bb7c58260985fbbfcf477d597da3c5d64fc5
tree0a5d9bf9fe427ae97d5cce052e5f58c639bc64d0
parent3e2fe677a2d3b9f76644175f3a59d392872b87f3
afsd: remove unused variable afs_shutdown

Since the original IBM code import, the variable afs_shutdown has been
set but never read.

Remove it from the code base.

No functional change is incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: Iac603465ee911fa3601010b67f3f34f22d7b0e3f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14380
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afsd/afsd.c