fstrace needs -lnsl on Solaris
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 18:59:09 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 19:09:24 +0000 (13:09 -0600)
commit07692c44d39e3c11347ce7428730342ea9c6f53c
tree3849e267fc5dd2fc0c61c7d5e813e0ea4f7bc56f
parent2cf12c43c6a5822212f1d4e42dca7c059a1a9000
fstrace needs -lnsl on Solaris

in order for gethostbyname to be satisfied for util.a, -lnsl is needed

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/146
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/venus/Makefile.in