Windows: cm_daemonCheckOfflineVol fix
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 18:18:25 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:55:08 +0000 (08:55 -0700)
commit0783b8f3821f59004146b4c34a53189ada178d70
tree905d8ca4d4a99a715dd6272319169e26cfd9b6d9
parente91f16ebb704a431f9731bb39bf9b5621b7f6ad0
Windows: cm_daemonCheckOfflineVol fix

When computing whether or not to perform an offline volume
check it is critical that the 'lastBusyVolCheck' variable
be assigned the current time instead of 'lastVolCheck'.
By setting the wrong variable a new offline volume check is
performed every 10 seconds which is undesireable.

Change-Id: I509cde64a8b51ce1846f37047a574409ff248978
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5054
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.c