rxgen: Remove inlist from autogenerated code
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 22:33:07 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 05:33:02 +0000 (22:33 -0700)
commit07bd99c9d52712b0282d709d294d33d382dcbe81
tree9b4ff16c378b06c0e4a4945c9f629901ad4c7e9e
parent09e17c245220203b7fc14cb5908f8475d79a0707
rxgen: Remove inlist from autogenerated code

The 'inlist' variable is only used by code that is #if 0, and never
emitted by the rxgen source. Remove the definition, and assignment,
to this variable.

Caught by clang-analyzer

Change-Id: Ife162d392a47c48e1eebd75fe2c0af9524cd758a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2133
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rxgen/rpc_parse.c