tsm41: Add options for uidpag and localuid
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 22:47:51 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:17:25 +0000 (06:17 -0700)
commit07f771e6657f159998893b860f2ac1098fef5afc
tree89dc0c084645df7d08ac93629421b2554c6c6324
parent40eebd37a295c77615950858e08282447a8c28ca
tsm41: Add options for uidpag and localuid

Add runtime options to aklog_dynamic_auth. Commit
3a541eb11d1bc7bd05b85635315214218d3b5d6f changed the behavior of
aklog_dynamic_auth to be more friendly to the CDE screenlocker, but
forced the use of UID-based PAGs.

Since some users like to use real PAGs and don't care about the CDE
screenlocker, made this behavior a runtime decision instead.

Change-Id: I28264e2e80258f962d02ed9a6a40c4d789179c06
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4484
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/tsm41/aix_aklog.c