Windows: Cc FileObject Settings
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 14:40:31 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 19:38:09 +0000 (12:38 -0700)
commit07ff10c7fc194ee503b52691da000ab2c69d0fb1
treebab189aed042da706bc1d8a252abb9bf251ee70a
parentcf0d53b06a42a21238f13d65feb8e5ebf602da4d
Windows: Cc FileObject Settings

Modify the assigned CcSetReadAheadGranularity() from 64K to
the afsd_service configured chunk size.

Assign a CcSetDirtyPageThreshold() to be twice the configured chunk size.

Change-Id: I1cfa67612058cf5e08906e369236d0d8a48c54f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7294
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSRead.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWrite.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSDefines.h