vol: use OS_UNLINK instead of unlink
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 06:59:46 +0000 (01:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 20:43:34 +0000 (12:43 -0800)
commit089a3f5e8b0b00942cd0ccff5be7b4f671fcbf82
treeea1727a3b21a8f1a6532a40a94eb49e8d0e44e3f
parent141aca818ef9e5a6af309edc9512cc5cfee38e90
vol: use OS_UNLINK instead of unlink

Use OS_UNLINK in order to ensure that platform specific
unlink functions are called.  OS_UNLINK is unlink on Unix.

Change-Id: Idcfc18345abe5532e9ebe97fc757d6f435c2af52
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3704
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c