Corrects file_CmdRef_1_fs_chgrp_html and file_CmdRef_1_fs_chown_html sharing short...
authorBrant Gurganus <brant@gurganus.name>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 02:02:10 +0000 (22:02 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 03:07:20 +0000 (20:07 -0700)
commit090b61e9d731d1cc55707fcb9ea6dbc7bc7b5018
tree9162b42948a2119f3b7f4a6d3d3c74b5ed36df46
parentbb4a5038d9f8d0585ed39ba3d82d459d7ca5d398
Corrects file_CmdRef_1_fs_chgrp_html and file_CmdRef_1_fs_chown_html sharing short names.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/455
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/install/wix/files.wxi