Fix return type defaults to int warnings in ubik
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 13:25:40 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:36:40 +0000 (10:36 -0600)
commit095ad16a315bf564139dd9904348f889bee58f73
treeb550664ba303c30e7bd9e835749b90de1c9c5a08
parent4087484fb45c5e6dbde6106d9c389e6f69b80b05
Fix return type defaults to int warnings in ubik

Fix "return type defaults to int" warnings in ubik/beacon.c

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/24
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/ubik/beacon.c