aklog: check ccache errors in get_user_realm
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 19:39:49 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 20:30:32 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
commit09d1d8575ce96ef945a4fd8a99a0347f4e258c1e
treef96194ec7b43b9d94a02a5357fe765c2b347dc02
parent62cccc4547bd816dfffb2c1a4431c3c674d302f8
aklog: check ccache errors in get_user_realm

if there's an error finding the specified ccache, don't
bother continuing.

Change-Id: I344a06c66c426c5d14dbe08ce9da0431f095349d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5069
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/aklog/aklog.c