Changes to build with clang on Mac OS 10.5
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:25:35 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 05:32:08 +0000 (22:32 -0700)
commit09e17c245220203b7fc14cb5908f8475d79a0707
tree3078c995899e64605d659488bb20eea6dcf84d85
parent084a7f1beb9925372d3d4e0af1a2e3f388bc4a53
Changes to build with clang on Mac OS 10.5

clang defines __x86_64__ and doesn't define __i386__ when building
on a 64bit Leopard machine. Change the defines in param.h so we
can build on this platform.

Change-Id: Icfc16ca83162e8148d4261207c05d90d12cbabc2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2132
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/param.x86_darwin_90.h