Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 20:26:47 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 05:32:08 +0000 (22:32 -0700)
commit0a87f5852ab98ccdc01699935208a418aacb7852
treebd2b41e9282a7f300593d107afd4e9a46c7b77fe
parent88e2a2f26623b2fdc0c9e5887fea169eca7302c5
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
a3afa695ee3eb1ff5ad8de3e80c20d5049fce934 (switch-from-svn-to-git-1619-ga3afa69)

Change-Id: I57e56bbad5811d47194459618ffc6e361f01a876
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3190
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
14 files changed:
src/external/heimdal/roken/daemon.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/ecalloc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/emalloc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/erealloc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/getopt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/hex.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/localtime_r.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/roken-common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/roken.h.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/snprintf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/socket.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/strerror_r.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/strlcat.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/strnlen.c [new file with mode: 0644]