auth: Add a gitignore file for the test directory
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 07:31:02 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 22:18:49 +0000 (15:18 -0700)
commit0aa435c5f9b91fca111a92c6559b861c5d451d04
tree066be0ac610512f7013c361e86bc432fe9c89f98
parent95ac23fcddcd8ca7fbb224a75374250f88defefa
auth: Add a gitignore file for the test directory

The auth/test directory is optionally built, and so had missed getting
a .gitignore file. Add one now.

Change-Id: I0cd49d05446871a250f93123435c4b2ac19e45e5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2742
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/auth/test/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]