rx: Process all errors received
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 21:31:01 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:50:56 +0000 (00:50 -0700)
commit0ac9fe184a323fef212c421b844a45838f4d6e57
tree041c1099c8b975cdc5b37df19b7212b8dc29d829
parentc172d469dde64b5dfaf762c5ad52dfe842dffb02
rx: Process all errors received

When we receive a buffer of errors from the error queue, loop through
all of them, and do not stop at the first applicable one we find.

Change-Id: Iad928e0489041b360fe705ac397836650b30091e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8116
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c
src/rx/rx_user.c