OSX prefspane use Kerberos Preferences for defaults
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:05:24 +0000 (09:05 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 18:30:51 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
commit0adb2d758c23e1c02d5894d2c534b685999d821c
tree8bed3a470bca726fc9d01e31b2bd466932f818c3
parent3616cdc306f58f90be1cb4f524aa5720d8d638fe
OSX prefspane use Kerberos Preferences for defaults

if we have forwardable tickets, e.g., as a pref, get those.
and so on. this way tickets AFS got are not "Weird"

Change-Id: I81d70dc72e777503c8d1e588ae6cba6f33c6dc44
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2965
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/Krb5Util.h
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/Krb5Util.m