wrong rule to make afsd_fuse
authorHans-Werner Paulsen <hans@MPA-Garching.MPG.DE>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 13:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 03:59:29 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
commit0af2b14304d48609e0fcd03cb1dc9526bac2b9f6
treeccb47c4459ab4505d2665fcb49816e5eaf03d988
parent1a6d4c162a38e5ff95014c140fba379cce7d7e08
wrong rule to make afsd_fuse

in src/afsd/Makefile.in the rule to make afsd_fuse was not modified to
recognise CFLAGS_afsd_fuse.o

Change-Id: Iae7863362a3cc7920d68e0c96f57433143664c27
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2972
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsd/Makefile.in