Windows: move to head of queue no-op if not in queue
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 22:22:49 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 05:22:11 +0000 (21:22 -0800)
commit0b2639ff4fd732dfac2c1dc058d6c517cc966737
tree6c813b5ddfdd5c268f3c76f5ed0e06d7272cc907
parentb63ff1319e0ebecdfbdef7365d49d02543bccce8
Windows: move to head of queue no-op if not in queue

If the buffer is not in the queue, do nothing.

Change-Id: Icdb95775bcc6d010ca1926ce4384d9edcd8f1cd3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6351
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c