mkvers.c - remove afsconfig.h, afs/param.h and assert.h
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 11:32:11 +0000 (07:32 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:00:00 +0000 (05:00 -0700)
commit0b958626014b9fabb7bd4c4b925838462dc09d82
treee6126637d056cc0003203faccf135faa31f702b2
parentc3d55face7e3a2e1d0f6253e686cc9b1e84d4dfc
mkvers.c - remove afsconfig.h, afs/param.h and assert.h

assert() is not used within mkvers.c.

afsconfig.h and afs/param.h have dependency problems in
src/config/

Change-Id: I2012a01c87cbd993a70df76ee3384b43ff037b29
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2203
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/config/mkvers.c