Windows: ObjectInformation.ObjectReferenceCount comparison
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 04:16:30 +0000 (00:16 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 04:09:49 +0000 (21:09 -0700)
commit0bc328b9729cb5bfe3085ac01455fe82c9cef7a4
tree8d706e7bb84bc42c07e8da8db9f620f5fe9c5931
parent05a703a320e549efe7f68e27cfa86e391cf5839d
Windows: ObjectInformation.ObjectReferenceCount comparison

If there is an undercount of the ObjectReferenceCount, consider it
the same as if the object count is zero for comparison purposes.

Change-Id: Ia4ec2d1194f00cb530e7a50ed9db9c71cc4c5313
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6970
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSClose.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp