afsio: process windows file paths consistently
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 03:00:07 +0000 (22:00 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:50:46 +0000 (10:50 -0800)
commit0bef3159d3698a941154bd21352eb35bd94edb8c
treeb0c9b73794ec60402bca9bc9a37f29cd3321e979
parentbe50ea11feee47695c89906ea9b8a299342ff345
afsio: process windows file paths consistently

Windows file paths can use either '\' or '/' as a path
separator.  libafscp on the other hand requires '/' and argv[0]
will always use '\'.

Introduce a new function ConvertAFSPath() which converts the
input path to '/' and converts \\afs to /afs.  A future commit
should access the registry and make use of the NetbiosName and
MountRoot values to perform the conversion correctly.

Change-Id: I14f5f45234ec4beab58751783a25206b3e7eff45
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8430
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/venus/afsio.c