Make afs_warn() and afs_warnuser() va_args
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 15:13:09 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 18:04:39 +0000 (12:04 -0600)
commit0c7bb45c91cee0d47fa0263831f7d22889153a36
treee65da52c767f48bf6bc1d3b9c39514284dc38f68
parent54b13240943e1a4f244d412892d0d266def42a5e
Make afs_warn() and afs_warnuser() va_args

The afs_warn() and afs_warnuser() functions take a variable number of
arguments. Historically, we've handled this by just not prototyping
them. This change builds on the work done a while back to get a
prototyped osi_Panic() working in the kernel, and contains the same
work arounds for platforms with no usable va_args support (HPUX) and
those where support is limited (some Darwin, some Linux)

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/27
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_warn.c