Remove a few extra trailing backslashes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:14:15 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 13:57:16 +0000 (06:57 -0700)
commit0ca1d92952cc81483e7b949f2982033cf0b9f3db
tree19028e5ff9bd79c07fe8535fba5d76c504916735
parent82481c6f4464ad978ea56c687205bdfcd3eebffd
Remove a few extra trailing backslashes

In a few different places, moving libutil before libafshcrypto_lwp
caused a variable definition to have a trailing \ on the last line of
the definition. This can confuse make (at least, the HP-UX make) to
think the next following definition is also part of the current
definition. Remove the trailing "\"s.

Change-Id: I235f95813e303bc3805b5d9fc8d7861e812613e2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5523
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/bucoord/Makefile.in
src/budb/Makefile.in
src/venus/Makefile.in