volser: Set but not used variables
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 15:11:18 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:21:55 +0000 (08:21 -0700)
commit0cac17105b632f495a8000a06a721e0bb163e2f4
tree830dad8747e9a55f1016716cbd8cd978f0deab89
parent9d790e18fadc318305b58809c0715c4e07c82b85
volser: Set but not used variables

Fix instances of variables defined and set but never used in the
volser directory.

Spotted by gcc 4.6

Change-Id: Ibb1896cdde51985d1c14b563f8a6de6cec90403f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2852
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/vol_split.c
src/volser/volprocs.c
src/volser/vos.c
src/volser/vsprocs.c