solaris: libafs depends on fs/ufs
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:23:18 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 16:56:28 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
commit0cb10104f5af73614e6b7673d3711ddbc3f3a866
tree761f063934d6fb6867c45863aefb39e27cfde39f
parentb33deb765ea8984d811ce0140716086338c3c10f
solaris: libafs depends on fs/ufs

The solaris afs module depends on symbols exported by fs/ufs.
Set this dependency in the afs module so the kernel loader
will automatically load the fs/ufs driver if is not already
loaded, such on zfs only systems.

Change-Id: I87ae2c326ac0c895cca37cf30e4c11d0decbe6d1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5456
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_vfsops.c