Windows: update wix installer for afsroken.dll
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 05:04:23 +0000 (00:04 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 16:02:56 +0000 (08:02 -0800)
commit0cbb18ba9dd9637b8747cc7d8b952bf7def06ba0
tree94278cedfdbdbc1b78760cbf2b290da595e9716e
parent5264ab83366a5a2825e3f6a8eb4e66736b61b40d
Windows: update wix installer for afsroken.dll

Change-Id: Ice566d3fe53c2c97bd2703165d8701f34a09cba7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3348
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/install/wix/feature.wxi
src/WINNT/install/wix/files.wxi
src/WINNT/install/wix/platform.wxi