bucoord: parallel make fix
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 00:33:41 +0000 (20:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 21:26:22 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
commit0cc3cc9412c232e2ec799ee1f1a9a90f3e56ab66
treea295c0a80e5631656a296ca7eb76ded8b6cbdc4e
parent68aace4054430105ceaf52ce8e316f3ae01e7dc8
bucoord: parallel make fix

Fix an instance of a Makefile rule with multiple targets.
This can cause a parallel make to fail when two instances of
compile_et compete to write the same output files.

Spotted by a build failure with a corrupt bc.h header.

Change-Id: I4adee125a82d640bc78f15c77494a22157cf7f5d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3165
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/bucoord/Makefile.in