Prototype the vlserver directory
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 12:53:33 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 14:41:39 +0000 (08:41 -0600)
commit0cf977e5354bd28ac6d9777662e6a2121a510d35
treefa7f8c8e24a9792315e2e1a590ce3dd351a18edf
parentb7942950c2d1fcaa1e94ebbe91c8d2a9a7670cdb
Prototype the vlserver directory

Prototype, ansify, and other do warning cleanups on code in the vlserver
directory.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/16
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/cnvldb.c
src/vlserver/vlclient.c
src/vlserver/vldb_check.c
src/vlserver/vlprocs.c
src/vlserver/vlserver.c
src/vlserver/vlserver_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/vlserver/vlutils.c