Windows: Set Symlink mpDV after reading target string
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 17:18:52 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 06:28:07 +0000 (22:28 -0800)
commit0d9ffd712af25c1ca2bc92c428a599c495bc08dd
treead522602ebb312c000b0fe4cc9315ca7144648d3
parentaaa217b079b426a405e1364bf39276b13cd5f353
Windows: Set Symlink mpDV after reading target string

When a cm_scache object, symlink, has its mountPointString field
successfully populated by cm_GetData(), the mpDV field must be
assigned the current dataVersion value in order to prevent unnecessary
queries of the mountPointString from the file server.

Change-Id: I62b2341459c680d531fd9f4de64dfcc87801ec3e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8762
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c