Windows: EvalByName pass LastComponent flag
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 04:11:27 +0000 (23:11 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 08:20:52 +0000 (00:20 -0800)
commit0dd623ea9a933091ea9f9624558885ec6961b0f1
tree432275b6c29bcf4741d64b265ed0e64c2f035734
parent6896ca2cc33bfc80e72a71af2b0588e74234644c
Windows: EvalByName pass LastComponent flag

Add AFS_REQUEST_FLAG_LAST_COMPONENT flag for use with
AFS_REQUEST_TYPE_EVAL_TARGET_BY_NAME requests to the service.
When set the service will perform cm_Lookup calls without the
CM_FLAG_CHECKPATH flag set.

Change-Id: I47ec2fb8b1e2699f2d87a6625b1db549ecb4e03d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9133
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSUserDefines.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNetworkProviderSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSCommon.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRInit.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRPrototypes.h