Formatting fixes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 09:25:07 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 05:40:37 +0000 (22:40 -0700)
commit0deaa4d58cdd0af2b402e06df1edd0cf4d49074c
tree0f25f225f1d4956182c5fd3859f614e0cab2a2e6
parente35e0b732db1132de4b5f9af050cf6939792ef8e
Formatting fixes

Reformat the CopyOnWrite2 function to match our current coding style

Change-Id: I9483c2d391932d675c6c76d6edbb2b8f519b2568
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2140
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c