Windows: AFSSetRenameInfo DIRENTRY_REF_COUNTING
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 05:49:43 +0000 (00:49 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 19:24:36 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
commit0ea2174f018ffff363da03e21b4f6c9f59263ed1
tree8035ac9b1995753ef1fd3c6dfde15bed79682907
parent8bd8f371d73fafddb409cdcc98467632dc111125
Windows: AFSSetRenameInfo DIRENTRY_REF_COUNTING

When logging the result of the DirOpenReferenceCount increment,
use lCount instead of referencing the DirOpenReferenceCount field
which could have been changed.

Change-Id: I2227472bf903c347e505e4e1d8b60d35e176c0df
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8858
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp