SOLARIS: Define BSD_COMP for non-UKERNEL on 5.11
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:20:41 +0000 (11:20 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:57:57 +0000 (09:57 -0800)
commit0ee7fcc0a49494ad66778012b7808f80ee3af8d3
tree660f9bdf9b136fbde3f2ce15de076a07e0d536fc
parenta9007cf81cb8cb390cbd2e5a93e47b1d231819e8
SOLARIS: Define BSD_COMP for non-UKERNEL on 5.11

We were defining BSD_COMP twice for UKERNEL. Move one of the #define's
up to the !UKERNEL section.

Change-Id: I91b90d666ab83a2037549c3f66ea038234a42e11
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6162
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/config/param.sun4x_511.h