Windows: build tptserver on Windows
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:12:51 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:46:15 +0000 (04:46 -0800)
commit0ef39934285e95277d3ae94bacc62d59f592209c
tree77531a28fdda4fee5a75e65ed9f3ee021d8af5b5
parent8073ef008b826c520cbb8dc11b2e0708f3d5ec28
Windows: build tptserver on Windows

Build the pthreaded ptserver on Windows

Change-Id: I556610a7ae7d14e0ec1955e70b72e2edc6912529
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3327
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tptserver/NTMakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tptserver/pt_util.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tptserver/ptclient.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tptserver/pts.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tptserver/ptserver.rc [new file with mode: 0644]