DARWIN: make growlagent build not run afoul of ._ fun
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:58:31 +0000 (08:58 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:11:19 +0000 (06:11 -0800)
commit0ef3ce2006b81f590c62a51b7ec903ebff24b9c8
treeeac78bc34b0315b5b58b721fda89af5a75a40069
parent9de81541aadd179aac6daa1c64b6a9cfda158b81
DARWIN: make growlagent build not run afoul of ._ fun

in some cases a git checkout would promptly merge the ._ file away,
meaning a subsequent build would fail. just use the developer tools
to set an icon instead of clever tricks.

Change-Id: I34290f0f32cb7ae72a298a7af1ed4bd6a8ef9224
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3563
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/._growlagent-openafs [deleted file]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/.gitignore
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/Makefile.in
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/growlagent.r [new file with mode: 0644]