bucoord: Use mkstemp properly
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 00:44:27 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 05:36:33 +0000 (22:36 -0700)
commit0efea8e2b1162ef88ef27daeffa1acb69c850566
tree1dd91fd837fde21ade99f519c79bb920d6dcab3e
parentad3aa5205b8c4f645881276e4a9b7ce9066c3e96
bucoord: Use mkstemp properly

Use mkstemp wherever we have it available, to silence warnings
about mktemp's safety.

When we do use mkstemp, use it properly. It doesn't return void,
it returns an open filehandle. Convert this filehandle into a FILE *,
rather than throwing it away, and leaking an open file descriptor.

Caught by clang-analyzer

Change-Id: Ib5864f684c6d5a8686e0a872364a645c90a29390
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2144
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/bucoord/ubik_db_if.c