kill defunct tools directory
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 23:10:57 +0000 (19:10 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 02:42:45 +0000 (19:42 -0700)
commit103de35cbcb9c855a5b3f3580b488c8dfe54e25c
treefabb5a3ae289b987379b8febae9e35f4a4e76951
parent96d120e008dfe7c076c7d85e2b373232ea103877
kill defunct tools directory

the "old" rpm building tools are so sad as to be useless.
put them out of their misery.

Change-Id: I1f763a7907235fe2b178ee07b8ad4e5a6f165d24
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3162
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
17 files changed:
src/tools/install/.afs_state [deleted file]
src/tools/install/.gitignore [deleted file]
src/tools/install/K5_README [deleted file]
src/tools/install/RPM.README [deleted file]
src/tools/install/afs_uninstall [deleted file]
src/tools/install/afsinit_both [deleted file]
src/tools/install/afsinit_client [deleted file]
src/tools/install/afsinit_server [deleted file]
src/tools/install/check_udebug.pl [deleted file]
src/tools/install/install_afs [deleted file]
src/tools/install/make_rpm_source [deleted file]
src/tools/install/openafs-tools-cmd-1.2.2-1.spec [deleted file]
src/tools/install/openafs-tools-cmd-1.2.5-1.spec [deleted file]
src/tools/install/unpack_cmd [deleted file]
src/tools/install/write_fstab.pl [deleted file]
src/tools/install/write_pam.pl [deleted file]
src/tools/openafs-tools-cmd.README [deleted file]