Windows: uninitialized variable in cm_GetBuffer
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 15:06:07 +0000 (11:06 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 15:09:34 +0000 (08:09 -0700)
commit10706d8208df865ac0bc89f6d83a5779b9794128
tree437ce73d5d01c16070c818e558909acf13a60241
parent65d1d94634c2d31aeecf1c512828a1bcbd93bbe5
Windows: uninitialized variable in cm_GetBuffer

Initialize code and code1 to zero.  Otherwise, a non-zero
value on the stack can result in an incorrect error value
being passed to cm_Analyze().

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/473
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c