Windows: RDR Dynamic root Freelance only
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 05:31:58 +0000 (00:31 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 21:48:34 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
commit107d7ace8b83af10c18c84b94851f5105261225f
tree5dd739cf1a4fd84b70c641ee1ffcb82995157800
parent34f51936859c57b8b23047ff352100005c4efa12
Windows: RDR Dynamic root Freelance only

commit 6c708d1415b27bf8f2804f3407e4fbe2f7bf1009 does not restrict
the AFS redirector dynamic root detection only to the Freelance
volume root directory.  This logic should not apply to arbitrary
mount point target paths.

Change-Id: Iedde41937f602895b1d5922453c93fae4a5bf5d8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8728
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c