Windows; release BIOD after status merge
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 23:33:43 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 05:24:28 +0000 (21:24 -0800)
commit111de76ea8dac713247c99ebe2182ae16cc0a3c0
tree2ea0b88e17b0572bd756895ac1780e8744f4884c
parent05f3a0d1e0359f604cc6162708f3f381eabcd1d7
Windows; release BIOD after status merge

Releasing the BIOD permits the accumulated buffers to be accessed.
Releasing the BIOD before the cm_MergeStatus() call creates a
window where the buffer data version is larger than the cm_scache
data version.  Release the BIOD after the status merge.

Change-Id: I023413cd41fbbd2d844d79a3b29c087792fffa24
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6598
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c