volinfo: refactor vnode handling
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 13:21:34 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 04:13:23 +0000 (21:13 -0700)
commit11f54962f638c8ae48d5193f6b695c252fbb9937
tree1676abe0c2373d29d3feb6a842b0ed01f9333e16
parent4aa72b4308bae8e1d789682e7ead83bcadded862
volinfo: refactor vnode handling

At program startup, register procedures to be called
when scanning vnodes.

Change-Id: I8dda202f1ea61b538278eacc8f86c323728cf191
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5100
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/vol-info.c